Contact Newcomen

In the first instance all enquiries should be directed to The Executive Secretary. Branch enquiries can be sent direct via the details listed below.

Newcomen Main Office

The Administrator:

Mrs. Sarah-Jane Stagg
The Newcomen Society
The Science Museum
London SW7 2DD
Tel/Fax +44 (0)20 7371 4445
Email: office@newcomen.com

Editors: 

International Journal:   Dermot O’Dwyer: editor.journal@newcomen.com

Newcomen Links:           Deborah Jaffé: editor.links@newcomen.com

Membership:

Membership Secretary: Dan Hayton: membership@newcomen.com

 

London Meetings

Secretary : Professor David Perrett london@newcomen.com

Regional Branches

Newcomen Midlands Hon Secretary: Jim Ranahan
midlands@newcomen.com
Newcomen North East
Hon Secretary: David Crockit
north.eastern@newcomen.com
Newcomen North West Hon Secretary: Robert Steeds
north.western@newcomen.com
Newcomen Western
Hon Secretary: Victoria Owens
western@newcomen.com
Newcomen Southern
Acting Hon Secretary: Dr. Robert Otter
southern@newcomen.com
Newcomen Scotland
Acting Hon Secretary: TBC
scotland@newcomen.com
  • Forthcoming Events

    Jul
    10
    Mon
    2017
    all-day Newcomen Summer Meeting @ SCOTLAND
    Newcomen Summer Meeting @ SCOTLAND
    Jul 10 – Jul 14 all-day
    The 2017 Newcomen Summer Meeting in Scotland is now fully booked and there is a waiting list for cancellations.  There are places for  the Newcomen Dinner only, with bed & breakfast for that night and[...]
  • Twitter Feed


  • Latest News