Newcomen Branches

London   Meetings Secretary: Professor David Perrett

Newcomen Midlands     Chairman: Philip Rowett
(Birmingham)    Hon Secretary: Jim Ranahan

Newcomen North East    Chairman: Douglas Shearer
(Newcastle-upon-Tyne)    Hon Secretary: David Crockit

Newcomen North West    Chairman: Jonathan Aylen
(Manchester)    Hon Secretary: Robert Steeds

Newcomen Scotland  Chairman: Elsa Cox  (Edinburgh)

Newcomen South Yorkshire   Chairman: Name TBC
(Sheffield)   Hon Secretary: Name TBC

Newcomen Southern   Chairman: Dr. Robert Otter
(Portsmouth)    Acting Hon Secretary: Dr. Robert Otter

Newcomen Western    Chairman: John Anning
(Bristol)    Hon Secretary: Victoria Owens

Activities Committee Chairman: Robert Taylor

  • Forthcoming Events

    all-day Newcomen Summer Meeting @ SCOTLAND
    Newcomen Summer Meeting @ SCOTLAND
    Jul 10 – Jul 14 all-day
    The 2017 Newcomen Summer Meeting in Scotland is now fully booked and there is a waiting list for cancellations.  There are places for  the Newcomen Dinner only, with bed & breakfast for that night and[...]
  • Twitter Feed

  • Latest News